Answers

Standard

I’ve had a couple of questions posted and so I thought i’d answer them in a post.

mahatiddi

To complete level 22, I just followed the path. There’s not really much I can say apart from that. Just keep trying and try to remember the route and you should get past it. If I remember correctly, the hard turn is quite useful on that level (I think it’s either * or 7 when turning left/right – check the help to make sure)

Daniel

I don’t really remember quite how I got into the study, I did it last year too, but that was just on my own phone. I think that last year it was a text message offering the chance to join the study. I was offered the chance to participate again this year and after about a month, I got an email offering me the chance to do the study on the N95. All I can suggest is keeping your eyes peeled for anything like it. If I find any links to studies like this then i’ll post them here.

Leave a Reply

