N95

Standard

I’m getting an N95!
I had an email from Nokia last week asking me to sign up for a survey, for which I would get given an N95, and so long as I participate in the survey for 3 months I will get to keep it!

Yesterday I had an email saying that it was being/had been sent that day. I should have it within 3 business day, so hopefully it’ll be waiting for me when I get home from uni.

I’m very excited (sad i know!) about getting this new phone because its a VERY fancy phone within a-million-and-one different things packed into it.

UPDATE: I should have it on Monday. DHL tried to deliver it yesterday (29/03/07) but nobody was in.

2 thoughts on “N95

  1. I’ve seen numerous people telling that they’re getting a free phone from Nokia if they’ll participate in a survey for a given time. How do you go about this? I mean, participating in such a survey is neat for a free phone.

Leave a Reply

